Private register


Displaying 1–30 of 106 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Name Email
Agnes Law Agnes Law agneslaw.dmt@gmail.com
Aleka Loutsis Aleka Loutsis alekaloutsis@yahoo.co.uk
Allison Singer Allison Singer allison.singer@btinternet.com
Ana Jorge Ana Jorge anajo1@gmail.com
Angela Griffiths Angela Griffiths angela.g@hotmail.co.uk
Angeles Fiallo Montero Angeles Fiallo Montero anguilin@yahoo.com
Anna Keogh Anna Keogh anna@movingthemoment.ie
Annette Schwalbe Annette Schwalbe mail@annetteschwalbe.co.uk
Annie Parry Annie Parry annie.present@talktalk.net
Athena Pikis Athena Pikis athena.piki@hotmail.com
Barbara Wesolowska Barbara Wesolowska barrwa@gmail.com
Batel Magen Batel Magen batia1111@hotmail.com
Beatrice Allegranti Beatrice Allegranti b.allegranti@roehampton.ac.uk
Bethan Manford Bethan Manford bethanjanedmp@gmail.com
Blanche Donnery Blanche Donnery blanche_donnery@yahoo.com
Bonnie Meekums Bonnie Meekums bonnie.meekums@outlook.com
Brenda Naso Brenda Naso brendanaso@yahoo.co.uk
Carly Marchant Carly Marchant carly_dmt@yahoo.co.uk
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell frizarm@btinternet.com
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell caroline@movingdifference.co.uk
Catherine Beuzeboc Catherine Beuzeboc c.beuzeboc@btinternet.com
Catherine Brown Catherine Brown movement_therapy@hotmail.co.uk
Chloe Woodhouse Chloe Woodhouse chloelw@hotmail.com
Christina Argyropoulou Christina Argyropoulou christina.bodypaths@gmail.com
Christina Cockett Christina Cockett tinacockett@btinternet.com
Claire Burrell Claire Burrell claire.burrell1@ntlworld.com
Claire Perriam Claire Perriam claire@perriam.me.uk
Claire Schaub-Moore Claire Schaub-Moore claire.a.moore@googlemail.com
Clare Osbond Clare Osbond info@embodiedtherapy.org.uk
Céline Butté Céline Butté info@heartofmovement.com
Displaying 1–30 of 106 1 2 3 4

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP