Private register


Displaying 31–60 of 103  1 2 3 4
First name Last name Name Email
Ditty Dokter Ditty Dokter dittydokter@googlemail.com
Eila Goldhahn Eila Goldhahn info@eila-goldhahn.de
Elizabeth Shaw Elizabeth Shaw lizmshaw@blueyonder.co.uk
Ellen Emmet Ellen Emmet ellenemmet@outlook.com
Fiona Hoo Fiona Hoo fionahoo@hotmail.com
Fran Lavendel Fran Lavendel franlavendel@btinternet.com
Geoffery Unkovich Geoffery Unkovich geoffery@g-moves.info
Gerry Harrison Gerry Harrison gerryharri@hotmail.com
Hannah Creighton Hannah Creighton gyidance.co@hotmail.co.uk
Hannah Murdoch Hannah Murdoch hannahmurdochpayne@gmail.com
Hebe Alloun Hebe Alloun hebe.alloun@yahoo.co.uk
Helen Davies Helen Davies helenrdavies@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Poynor Helen Poynor no@email.com
Jackie Edwards Jackie Edwards jackie.edwardsvpst@gmail.com
Jacqueline Butler Jacqueline Butler bodyofchange@live.co.uk
Jacqueline Waltz Jacqueline Waltz waltztime@gmail.com
Janet Kaylo Janet Kaylo jkaylo@labancan.org
Janice Ward Janice Ward mapleleaf_nomad@yahoo.co.uk
Jeannette MacDonald Jeannette MacDonald jmacdmt@outlook.com
Jenni de Knoop Jenni de Knoop psychotherapy.through.movement@gmail.com
Jillian Bunce Jillian Bunce j.bunce@derby.ac.uk
Joanne Drew Joanne Drew empower_jodrew@btinternet.com
Johanne Heyland Johanne Heyland simone-401@hotmail.co.uk
Jonas Torrance Jonas Torrance jonastorrance@gmail.com
Juliet Diener Juliet Diener juliet@icandance.org.uk
Karen Callaghan Karen Callaghan Karen@Callaghan.com
Kate Snowden Kate Snowden katesnowden6@hotmail.com
Kornelia Gomulka Kornelia Gomulka kornelia.gomulka@slam.nhs.uk
Layla Smith Layla Smith layladmp@gmail.com
Linda Hartley Linda Hartley linda@lindahartley.co.uk
Displaying 31–60 of 103  1 2 3 4

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP