Private register


Displaying 1–30 of 103 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Name Email
Beatrice Allegranti Beatrice Allegranti b.allegranti@roehampton.ac.uk
Hebe Alloun Hebe Alloun hebe.alloun@yahoo.co.uk
Christina Argyropoulou Christina Argyropoulou christina.bodypaths@gmail.com
Sara Bannerman-Haig Sara Bannerman-Haig sarahaig22@gmail.com
Dawn Batcup Dawn Batcup dawn.batcup@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
Penelope Best Penelope Best pendmt@googlemail.com
Catherine Beuzeboc Catherine Beuzeboc c.beuzeboc@btinternet.com
Rosa Braojos-Mussi Rosa Braojos-Mussi rmussi01@googlemail.com
Shirley Brocklehurst Shirley Brocklehurst shirley@wellkin.co.uk
Catherine Brown Catherine Brown movement_therapy@hotmail.co.uk
Jillian Bunce Jillian Bunce j.bunce@derby.ac.uk
Claire Burrell Claire Burrell claire.burrell1@ntlworld.com
Jacqueline Butler Jacqueline Butler bodyofchange@live.co.uk
Céline Butté Céline Butté info@heartofmovement.com
Karen Callaghan Karen Callaghan Karen@Callaghan.com
Ric Chance Ric Chance ricchance@hotmail.com
Linsey Clark Linsey Clark linsey@dancevoice.org.uk
Susan Clayton Sue Clayton info@secnad.com
Christina Cockett Christina Cockett tinacockett@btinternet.com
Natasha Colbert Natasha Colbert info@tashacolbert.com
Hannah Creighton Hannah Creighton gyidance.co@hotmail.co.uk
Sue Curtis Sue Curtis suecurtisdmt@ntlworld.com
Salma Darling Salma Darling dharmadancing@hotmail.com
Sudakini Davies Sudakini Davies sudakini@googlemail.com
Helen Davies Helen Davies helenrdavies@hotmail.co.uk
Jenni de Knoop Jenni de Knoop psychotherapy.through.movement@gmail.com
Juliet Diener Juliet Diener juliet@icandance.org.uk
Ditty Dokter Ditty Dokter dittydokter@googlemail.com
Joanne Drew Joanne Drew empower_jodrew@btinternet.com
Jackie Edwards Jackie Edwards jackie.edwardsvpst@gmail.com
Displaying 1–30 of 103 1 2 3 4

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP