Private register


Displaying 1–30 of 103 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Name Email
Agnes Law Agnes Law agneslaw.dmt@gmail.com
Aleka Loutsis Aleka Loutsis alekaloutsis@yahoo.co.uk
Allison Singer Allison Singer allison.singer@btinternet.com
Angela Griffiths Angela Griffiths angela.g@hotmail.co.uk
Angeles Fiallo Montero Angeles Fiallo Montero anguilin@yahoo.com
Anna Keogh Anna Keogh anna@movingthemoment.ie
Annie Parry Annie Parry annie.present@talktalk.net
Athena Pikis Athena Pikis athena.piki@hotmail.com
Beatrice Allegranti Beatrice Allegranti b.allegranti@roehampton.ac.uk
Batel Magen Batel Magen batia1111@hotmail.com
Bethan Manford Bethan Manford bethanjanedmp@gmail.com
Jacqueline Butler Jacqueline Butler bodyofchange@live.co.uk
Bonnie Meekums Bonnie Meekums bonnie.meekums@outlook.com
Brenda Naso Brenda Naso brendanaso@yahoo.co.uk
Catherine Beuzeboc Catherine Beuzeboc c.beuzeboc@btinternet.com
Carly Marchant Carly Marchant carly_dmt@yahoo.co.uk
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell caroline@movingdifference.co.uk
Chloe Woodhouse Chloe Woodhouse chloelw@hotmail.com
Christina Argyropoulou Christina Argyropoulou christina.bodypaths@gmail.com
Claire Schaub-Moore Claire Schaub-Moore claire.a.moore@googlemail.com
Claire Burrell Claire Burrell claire.burrell1@ntlworld.com
Claire Perriam Claire Perriam claire@perriam.me.uk
Dawn Batcup Dawn Batcup dawn.batcup@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
Deborah Williams Deborah Williams deborah.williams@phonecoop.coop
Salma Darling Salma Darling dharmadancing@hotmail.com
Ditty Dokter Ditty Dokter dittydokter@googlemail.com
Ellen Emmet Ellen Emmet ellenemmet@outlook.com
Joanne Drew Joanne Drew empower_jodrew@btinternet.com
Fiona Hoo Fiona Hoo fionahoo@hotmail.com
Fran Lavendel Fran Lavendel franlavendel@btinternet.com
Displaying 1–30 of 103 1 2 3 4

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP