RDMP Register


Displaying 1–30 of 264 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Akiko Kaji Akiko Kaji No akikokaji3@aol.com
Stamatia-Alexia Gaitanou Alexia Gaitanou Yes alexiamag@hotmail.com
Allyson Vuli Allyson Vuli Yes allyvuli@gmail.com
Amanda Parsons-Hulse Amanda Parsons-Hulse Yes soul2feet@yahoo.co.uk
Amanda Player Amanda Player Yes mandelina@hotmail.com
Amanda Roberts Amanda Roberts Yes mandymops@tiscali.co.uk
Amelia Sommers Amelia Sommers Yes amelia_sommers@hotmail.com
Amy Lazarou Amy Lazarou Yes amylazarou@gmail.com
Ana Jorge Ana Jorge Yes anajo1@gmail.com
Anastasia Foulouli Anastasia Foulouli No anastasia.foulouli@gmail.com
Andrea Malà Andrea Malà Yes maladmp@gmail.com
Andria Papanicolaou Andria Papanicolaou Yes andria20pap@hotmail.com
Androniki Sofianopoulou Androniki Sofianopoulou No andronikisof@gmail.com
Angela Genetti Angela Genetti Yes angela.genetti@hotmail.co.uk
Anna Annes Anna Annes Yes butterflyvoa@hotmail.com
Anna Hasso de Romero (nee Hasso-Agopsowicz) Anna Hasso de Romero Yes anna.hasso@gmail.com
Anna Nizio Anna Nizio Yes anianizio@hotmail.com
Anna Wood Anna Wood Yes anna_wood@hotmail.co.uk
Annemarie Bos Annemarie Bos No annemariebos@yahoo.com
Archana Ballal Archana Ballal No A_ballal@hotmail.com
Atsuko Kamura Atsuko Kamura Yes kamvoice@googlemail.com
Ayaka Furukawa Ayaka Furukawa No ayaka_ki_mitturu@hotmail.com
Ayaka Takai Ayaka Takai Yes aykolour_dance@hotmail.com
Barbara Christians Barbara Christians No barbara.christians@gmail.com
Barbara Erber Barbara Erber Yes barbara.erber@gmail.com
Barbara Wesolowska Barbara Wesolowska Yes barrwa@gmail.com
Bridget Poulter Bridget Poulter Yes bridget.poulter@ntlworld.com
Caroline Galon Caroline Galon No carolinesgalon@gmail.com
Carolyn Fresquez Carolyn Fresquez Yes the.obstacle.of.language@gmail.com
Catherine Busk Catherine Busk No catbusk@hotmail.com
Displaying 1–30 of 264 1 2 3 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP