RDMP Register


Displaying 61–90 of 264  1 2 3 4 5 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Elizabeth Casselton Elizabeth Casselton No elizabethcasselton@yahoo.co.uk
Ella Beard Ella Beard Yes ellakingbeard@gmail.com
Ellen Steinmuller Ellen Steinmuller Yes ellen.steinmuller@gmail.com
Elzette Van der Poel Elzette van der Poel Yes lzdurand@yahoo.com
Emma Bushell Emma Bushell No emma-bushell@hotmail.co.uk
Emma Connor Emma Connor No connor.emma@googlemail.com
Emma Dickson Emma Dickson Yes ejd_dmp@outlook.com
Emma Perris Emma Perris No e.perris@hotmail.com
Emma Sadler Emma Sadler Yes humphries15@hotmail.co.uk
Emma Scott Emma Scott Yes eastscott2000@yahoo.com
Enid Gill Enid Gill Yes enidgill21@hotmail.com
Eri Konishi Eri Konishi No eriodoru@gmail.com
Eszter Ivan Eszter Ivan Yes eszter.ivan@gmail.com
Eveline Nicolette Eveline Nicolette Yes evelinenicolette@gmail.com
Fiona Wood Fiona Wood Yes fifimorley@aol.com
Foteini Athanasiadou Foteini Athanasiadou No photinipl@yahoo.gr
Friederike Barthel Friederike Barthel sophie@fm-sbarthel.de
Gabriele Malinauskaite Gabriele Malinauskaite Yes malinauskaite.gabriele@gmail.com
Gabrielle Reilly Gabrielle Reilly Yes gabrielle.reilly120@gmail.com
Gail Dasantos-Roach Gail Dasantos-Roach No elphis2002@yahoo.com
Gema Zazo Gema Zazo No gema.zazo@gmail.com
Gemma Benefield Gemma Smith Yes gemmalou.gls@googlemail.com
Georgia Konstantinidi Georgia Konstantinidi Yes geokonstantinidi@gmail.com
Goretti Barjacoba-Souto Goretti Barjacoba-Souto No gbarjacoba@yahoo.es
Grishma Panditarathyula Grishma Panditarathyula No grishma.sreepati.p@gmail.com
Hanna Suvanto Hanna Suvanto No suvantoh@roehampton.ac.uk
Hannah Coombe Hannah Coombe Yes hlcoombe@yahoo.co.uk
Hannah Godfrey Hannah Godfrey Yes hannahjgodfrey@hotmail.com
Hannah McIlveen Hannah McIlveen Yes hannah@mcilveen.org
Hannah Walter Hannah Walter No hannahwalter2@gmail.com
Displaying 61–90 of 264  1 2 3 4 5 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP