RDMP Register


Displaying 91–120 of 262  1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Helena Weaver Helena Weaver Yes helenajvalentine@hotmail.com
Helga Schram Helga Schram No helga.schram@gmail.com
Helli Mason Helli Mason No hellohelli@hotmail.co.uk
Henrietta Pribulova Henrietta Pribulova Yes h.pribulova@hotmail.co.uk
Henrietta Wynne Finch Henrietta Wynne Finch No hwf@virgin.net
Holly French Holly French Yes holly.french2@yahoo.co.uk
Ifigeneia Christoulaki Ifigeneia Christoulaki No ifigeniachr@yahoo.gr
Inkyung Choung Inkyung Choung No inkyungchoung@gmail.com
Inma Piqueras-Ramos Inma Piqueras-Ramos No inmapiquerasramos@gmail.com
Ioanna Kanellopoulou Ioanna Kanellopoulou No ikanellop@gmail.com
Ione Hatton-Brown Ione Hatton-Brown Yes ione-hb@hotmail.co.uk
Jana Hajdova Jana Hajdova No kutsurik@yahoo.com
Jane Botham Jane Botham Yes bothamjane@aol.com
Janet Tein Ni Moo Janet Tein Ni Moo No teinni@gmail.com
Janine Virdi Janine Virdi Yes janineDMP@outlook.com
Jason Keenan-Smith Jason Keenan-Smith No jason@movementpsychotherapy.co.uk
Jennifer Wilson Jennifer Wilson Yes jeniwilson8@btinternet.com
Jenny Smith Jenny Smith No jennny@dancetango.net
Jessica Houghton Jessica Houghton Yes jess.a.houghton@gmail.com
Jo Orr Jo Orr Yes jojobungay@hotmail.com
Joanne Diribe Joanne Diribe Yes j.buckley193@googlemail.com
Johanna Ryynänen Johanna Ryynänen No johanna.ryynanen@yahoo.com
Joy Robson Joy Robson Yes jrobson27@hotmail.co.uk
Judith Puckmayr Judith Puckmayr Yes judith.puckmayr@gmail.com
Julia Hall Julia Hall Yes j.hall740@ntlworld.com
Julie Cunningham Julie Cunningham Yes juliecunningham@gmail.com
Julie Joseph Julie Joseph Yes julie@commonthreadgroup.com
Julie Wadsworth Julie Wadsworth Yes julie.wadsworth@sky.com
Karen Woodley Karen Woodley Yes karen@danceyourfeelings.com
Kate Snowden Kate Snowden Yes ktbeth877@hotmail.com
Displaying 91–120 of 262  1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP