RDMP Register


Displaying 181–210 of 262  1 2 5 6 7 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Mira Schauble Mira Schauble Yes miraschauble@hotmail.com
Monica Ehresmann Monica Ehresmann Yes mfarina@hotmail.com
Monica Osorio Malfitano Monica Osorio Malfitano No amoonas@gmail.com
Monika Ptasinska Monika Ptasinska Yes monik626@hotmail.com
Nanette Hoy Nanette Hoy No nanettehoy@hotmail.com
Naomi Cooper Naomi Cooper Yes mimimackenzie@hotmail.com
Natalia Lecca Silva Natalia Lecca Silva No nleccasilva@gmail.com
Natalie Wilson Natalie Wilson Yes wilsonnatalies@aol.co.uk
Natasha Sackey Natasha Sackey Yes natashasackey@gmail.com
Neil Howell Neil Howell Yes neil.howell@mypostoffice.co.uk
Nicola Jacobson-Wright Nicola Jacobson No nicola@danceanddementia.co.uk
Nicola Mayne Nicola Mayne No nicola@nicolamayne.com
Nuala Nagle Nuala Nagle Yes dancingnn@hotmail.com
Palma Mule Palma Mule Yes enquiries@creativepalma.co.uk
Paola Sini Paola Sini Yes paola@novadist.net
Paula Grech Paula Grech Yes paulagrechjefford@gmail.com
Pauline Sayhi Pauline Sayhi Yes paulinesayhi@gmail.com
Rachael Stonard Rachael Stonard No rstonard@gmail.com
Rachel Hogg Rachel Hogg Yes rachelhogg85@hotmail.com
Rachel Michael Rachel Michael Yes litdmp@yahoo.co.uk
Rachelle Griffin Rachelle Griffin No r.griffin.dancetherapy@gmail.com
Raimonda Duff Raimonda Duff Yes raimonda.ja@gmail.com
Rashi Bijlani Rashi Bijlani Yes rashibijlani@gmail.com
Rebecca Dee Rebecca Dee No rebeccadee@mac.com
Rebecca Jordan Rebecca Jordan Yes becjor7@aol.com
Rebecca Wilson Green Rebecca Wilson Green Yes becky.dmp@gmail.com
Richard Coaten Richard Coaten Yes richardcoaten@hotmail.co.uk
Riitta Parvia Riitta Parvia No riitta.parvia@gmail.com
Rocio Ayala Gonzalez Rocio Ayala Gonzalez Yes rocayaglez@gmail.com
Rosalind Howell Rosalind Howell Yes rosalindhowell@hotmail.com
Displaying 181–210 of 262  1 2 5 6 7 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP