RDMP Register


Displaying 241–264 of 264  1 2 7 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Stephen Mulley Stephen Mulley stephen.mulley@gmail.com
Sue-Claire Morris Sue-Claire Morris No sueclaire17@hotmail.com
Sumé Botha Sumé Botha Yes sumebot@yahoo.com
Susan Topalian Susan Topalian Yes sue.topalian@gmail.com
Susana Garcia Medrano Susana Garcia Medrano Yes susana.garciamedrano@gmail.com
Suzi Cunningham Suzi Cunningham No susan@article19.co.uk
Takeshi Matsumoto Takeshi Matsumoto Yes takeshi.matsumoto@outlook.jp
Tali Davies Tali Davies No movementmattersinfo@gmail.com
Tarana Khatri Tarana Khatri Yes tarana.khatri@gmail.com
Tatiana Tognolo Tatiana Tognolo No t_feli@hotmail.com
Thais Wizenberg Thais Wizenberg Yes thais7@msn.com
Theresa Messenger Theresa Messenger Yes tmessengerdmp@googlemail.com
Tina Johnson Tina Johnson No tina@movingbeyondwords.co.uk
Tracey Chin Tracey Chin No hoopandglory@gmail.com
Tracy Ranger Tracy Ranger No the_rangers@hotmail.com
Ute Kowarzik Ute Kowarzik No utek@btinternet.com
Vanessa Martin Vanessa Martin Yes nessamartin.mail@gmail.com
Vasiliki Litrokapi Vasiliki Litrokapi Yes bettyballet@hotmail.com
Veronika Ra'kli Veronika Ra'kli Yes rakli.veronika@gmail.com
Virginia Thorn Virginia Thorn No virginiathorn@yahoo.co.uk
Sin Yee Chuah Vivian Chuah No vivian.sinyee@gmail.com
Wei-Ting Wang Wei-Ting Wang Yes witty1216@hotmail.com
Wen Yan Lee Wen Yan Lee No lwyan87@gmail.com
Zita Gulyás Zita Gulyás No saylug2003@yahoo.co.uk
Displaying 241–264 of 264  1 2 7 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP