RDMP Register


Displaying 1–30 of 264 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Malgorzata Abramowska Malgorzata Abramowska No dmpm.uk@gmail.com
Samina Ali Samina Ali No saminaali78@btinternet.com
Anna Annes Anna Annes Yes butterflyvoa@hotmail.com
Maria Antoniou Maria Antoniou Yes antoniou.maria89@gmail.com
Foteini Athanasiadou Foteini Athanasiadou No photinipl@yahoo.gr
Rocio Ayala Gonzalez Rocio Ayala Gonzalez Yes rocayaglez@gmail.com
Mihaela Baduta Popp Mihaela Baduta Popp Yes michaella.popp@gmail.com
Archana Ballal Archana Ballal Yes A_ballal@hotmail.com
Goretti Barjacoba-Souto Goretti Barjacoba-Souto No gbarjacoba@yahoo.es
Friederike Barthel Friederike Barthel sophie@fm-sbarthel.de
Stefania Basini-Gazzi Stefania Basini-Gazzi No sbasini@hotmail.com
Daniella Batham Daniella Batham No daniellabatham@hotmail.com
Mariana Bautista Medina Mariana Bautista Medina No mariana.bautist@gmail.com
Mhari Baxter Mhari Baxter Yes mhari.baxter@gmail.com
Ella Beard Ella Beard Yes ellakingbeard@gmail.com
Gemma Benefield Gemma Smith Yes gemmalou.gls@googlemail.com
Marina Benini Marina Benini Yes mbenini@hotmail.com
Rashi Bijlani Rashi Bijlani Yes rashibijlani@gmail.com
Elisabeth Bodenstein Elisabeth Bodenstein Yes lbodenstein@yahoo.com
Sarah Boreham Sarah Boreham Yes sarahboreham85@hotmail.com
Annemarie Bos Annemarie Bos No annemariebos@yahoo.com
Sumé Botha Sumé Botha Yes sumebot@yahoo.com
Jane Botham Jane Botham Yes bothamjane@aol.com
Roxanne Bottrill Roxanne Bottrill No rhbottrill@tiscali.co.uk
Katia Boyer Katia Boyer No katiaboyer@yahoo.com.au
Maria-Sandra Brauberger Maria-Sandra Brauberger No lovehealrespect@yahoo.com
Helen Brushett Helen Brushett Yes helenbrushett@hotmail.co.uk
Christopher Buckley Christopher Buckley Yes cj_buckley@yahoo.com
Daniella Budd Daniella Budd Yes danibudd@hotmail.co.uk
Dominique Bulgin Dominique Bulgin Yes dominiquebulgin@yahoo.co.uk
Displaying 1–30 of 264 1 2 3 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP