RDMP Register


Displaying 1–30 of 264 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Full Name Practicing Email
Friederike Barthel Friederike Barthel sophie@fm-sbarthel.de
Stephen Mulley Stephen Mulley stephen.mulley@gmail.com
Lana de Meillon Lana de Meillon moving-matters@hotmail.co.uk
Foteini Athanasiadou Foteini Athanasiadou No photinipl@yahoo.gr
Goretti Barjacoba-Souto Goretti Barjacoba-Souto No gbarjacoba@yahoo.es
Katia Boyer Katia Boyer No katiaboyer@yahoo.com.au
Maria-Sandra Brauberger Maria-Sandra Brauberger No lovehealrespect@yahoo.com
Catherine Busk Catherine Busk No catbusk@hotmail.com
Zita Gulyás Zita Gulyás No saylug2003@yahoo.co.uk
Elizabeth Casselton Elizabeth Casselton No elizabethcasselton@yahoo.co.uk
Michelle Cottrell Michelle Cottrell No michelle_cottrel@hotmail.com
Suzi Cunningham Suzi Cunningham No susan@article19.co.uk
Chloe De Sousa Chloe De Sousa No Chloedesousa@mac.com
Stefania Basini-Gazzi Stefania Basini-Gazzi No sbasini@hotmail.com
Mariana Bautista Medina Mariana Bautista Medina No mariana.bautist@gmail.com
Roxanne Bottrill Roxanne Bottrill No rhbottrill@tiscali.co.uk
Emma Bushell Emma Bushell No emma-bushell@hotmail.co.uk
Laura Chiabolotti Laura Chiabolotti No laurachiabo@gmail.com
Tracey Chin Tracey Chin No hoopandglory@gmail.com
Ciara Collins-Atkins Ciara Collins-Atkins No ciara.collins.atkins@gmail.com
Chin-Lien Hsu Chin-Lien Hsu No carrotsoup0518@gmail.com
Kyriaki Maraki Kyriaki Maraki No dominique.maraki@yahoo.com
Nicola Mayne Nicola Mayne No nicola@nicolamayne.com
Sotira Strempa Sotira Strempa No strebir@yahoo.gr
Caroline Galon Caroline Galon No carolinesgalon@gmail.com
Lucy Goodison Lucy Goodison No lgoodison@yahoo.co.uk
Jana Hajdova Jana Hajdova No kutsurik@yahoo.com
Nanette Hoy Nanette Hoy No nanettehoy@hotmail.com
Kevin Hughes Kevin Hughes No kh001@waitrose.com
Nicola Jacobson-Wright Nicola Jacobson No nicola@danceanddementia.co.uk
Displaying 1–30 of 264 1 2 3 8 9

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP