Student Register


Displaying 61–90 of 153  1 2 3 4 5 6
First name Last name Full Name Email
Ioanna Thoma Ioanna Thoma ioannathomauni@hotmail.com
Irem Luqman Irem Luqman ireml@hotmail.com
James McCadden James McCadden jamesjaywah@gmail.com
Janet Bisson Alvarado Janet Bisson Alvarado janet@bisson.co.uk
Jaqueline Grace Jaqueline Grace jacquiji@btinternet.com
Jenni Boardman Jenni Boardman jenniboardman@hotmail.com
Jennifer Ireland Jennifer Ireland irelandjenny59@gmail.com
Jessica Urwin Jessica Urwin jessurwin@hotmail.co.uk
Joanna Haste Joanna Haste joanna.haste@cantab.net
Johanna Rönkkö Johanna Rönkkö jronk001@gold.ac.uk
Julia Clarke Julia Clarke julia.clarke89@yahoo.co.uk
Julia Gazi Julia Gazi igazi001@gold.ac.uk
Julia Kornin Julia Kornin juliakorning@hotmail.com
Karen Dudley Karen Dudley karendudley@live.co.uk
Katie Marcham Katie Marcham katie_marcham@hotmail.co.uk
Katie Rivett Katie Rivett k8_85@hotmail.com
Kelly Androna Kelly Androna kelly.andronas@gmail.com
Kitty Graham Kitty Graham kittyjgraham@googlemail.com
Klaudia Wittman Klaudia Wittman KFR.whittman@gmail.com
Konstantina Lambi Konstantina Lambi l.konstancia@gmail.com
Korina Ierodiakonou Korina Ierodiakonou korina.ierodiakonou@gmail.com
Korina Ierodiakonov Korina Ierodiakonov korina.ierodiakonov@gmail.com
Kristina Rowley-Takashina Kristina Rowley-Takashina chocbunnie@hotmail.com
Lara Tovazzi Lara Tovazzi lara.tovazzi@gmail.com
Laura Bryan Laura Bryan laura.bryan01@gmail.com
Lianna Aghabekyan Lianna Aghabekyan laghabek@hotmail.com
Libby Fox Libby Fox libbyfox1993@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Johnson Linda Johnson eudimonia@msn.com
Lisa Griffiths Lisa Griffiths lisasugden@aol.com
Lea Nasrallah lnasr001@gold.ac.uk lnasr001@gold.ac.uk
Displaying 61–90 of 153  1 2 3 4 5 6

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP