Student Register


Displaying 121–150 of 153  1 2 3 4 5 6
First name Last name Full Name Email
Rosa Kentwood Rosa Kentwood rosakentwood@hotmail.co.uk
Rupa Balaguru Rupa Balaguru rupanaomibalaguru@hotmail.com
Sam Bloomfield Sam Bloomfield sam@sambloomfield.org.uk
Sara Idzig Sara Idzig saraidzig@gmail.com
Sara Idzig Sara Idzig saraidzig16@gmail.com
Sarah Gilmartin Sarah Gilmartin sarahgilmartin@hotmail.com
Sasha Watson Sasha Watson sash_watson@hotmail.co.uk
Shakira Cutting Shakira Cutting shakira.cutting@gmail.com
Shih-Han Chen Shih-Han Chen schen014@gold.ac.uk
Sitra Ourania Sitra Ourania ositr002@gold.ac.uk
Sofia Liebermann Sofia Liebermann sofia.h.liebermann@gmail.com
Sophie Tolley Sophie Tolley stoll001@gold.ac.uk
Sophie Turner Sophie Turner s.e.turner11@hotmail.co.uk
Sophie Webster Sophie Webster sophiewebster15@hotmail.co.uk
Stefana Radu Stefana Radu en201sr@gold.ac.uk
Stephanie Greene Stephanie Greene greene.stephanie@rocketmail.com
Tereza Uhlirova Tereza Uhlirova t.uhlirova@live.com
ThaIs Mayne Harvey ThaIs Mayne Harvey t.mh@live.co.uk
Tia Couling Tia Couling tiacouling@hotmail.co.uk
Tilda Yeow Tilda Yeow tildathinks@gmail.com
Tracey Jones Tracey Jones traceylacey@me.com
Valerie Koon Valerie Koon valeriekoonsh@gmail.com
Vanessa Reyes Vanessa Reyes vanessa.reyes@gmail.com
Veronica Savva Veronica Savva veronicasavva@gmail.com
Vicky Hole Vicky Hole vickyhole@live.co.uk
Victoria Lyon Victoria Lyon vickylyon26@hotmail.co.uk
Vivien Simpson Vivien Simpson vsimpson69@hotmail.com
Xenia Klitou Xenia Klitou xklit001@gold.ac.uk
Xin Yue Zhang xzhan039@gold.ac.uk xzhan039@gold.ac.uk
Yunjin Nam Yunjin Nam allsouls@live.co.kr
Displaying 121–150 of 153  1 2 3 4 5 6

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP