Student Register


Displaying 1–30 of 152 1 2 3 5 6
First name Last name Full Name Email
Malwina Adamczewska Malwina Adamczewska malwina.adamczewska@gmail.com
Lianna Aghabekyan Lianna Aghabekyan laghabek@hotmail.com
Fiona Anderson Fiona Anderson fiona.anderson@googlemail.com
Kelly Androna Kelly Androna kelly.andronas@gmail.com
Ezgi Aydogan Ezgi Aydogan ezgiaydogan90@hotmail.com
Rupa Balaguru Rupa Balaguru rupanaomibalaguru@hotmail.com
Janet Bisson Alvarado Janet Bisson Alvarado janet@bisson.co.uk
Lucy Blazheva Lucy Blazheva lucyblazheva@hotmail.com
Sam Bloomfield Sam Bloomfield sam@sambloomfield.org.uk
Jenni Boardman Jenni Boardman jenniboardman@hotmail.com
Emily Bollard Emily Bollard emilybollard@hotmail.co.uk
Fabienne Bowden Fabienne Bowden fabzs@hotmail.com
Carly Brain Carly Brain carly_louise30@hotmail.com
Adèle Brazeau-Feeley Adèle Brazeau-Feeley adelebf@me.com
Penny Brown Penny Brown pennylee_xox@hotmail.com
Colette Brown Colette Brown colette@colettelove.com
Laura Bryan Laura Bryan laura.bryan01@gmail.com
Hannah Bryant Hannah Bryant HLPB_23@hotmail.co.uk
Marilyn Caplin Marilyn Caplin mazcurl@gmail.com
Eleonora Carpi Eleonora Carpi noacarpi@gmail.com
Noémie Cattez Noémie Cattez noecatt@hotmail.com
Claire Cecil Claire Cecil c.cec.rosa@googlemail.com
Shih-Han Chen Shih-Han Chen schen014@gold.ac.uk
Chia-Hua Chien Chia-Hua Chien cchie001@gold.ac.uk
Chen Chun-Fu Chun-Fu Chen chunfuchen.TW@gmail.com
Marion Clark Marion Clark marion@hebden3.plus.com
Julia Clarke Julia Clarke julia.clarke89@yahoo.co.uk
Fiona Coles Fiona Coles fionacoles@live.co.uk
Tia Couling Tia Couling tiacouling@hotmail.co.uk
Emma Craddock Emma Craddock ecraddock67@gmail.com
Displaying 1–30 of 152 1 2 3 5 6

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP