Student Register


Displaying 1–30 of 153 1 2 3 5 6
First name Last name Full Name Email
Aguas Santas Garcia Puerto Aguas Santas Garcia Puerto a.s.garcia-puerto430@canterbury.ac.uk
Abigail Jackson Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson01@gmail.com
Adèle Brazeau-Feeley Adèle Brazeau-Feeley adelebf@me.com
Ann-Marie Fields Ann-Marie Fields afields2608@gmail.com
Alexandra Eaton Alexandra Eaton alexandra.eaton@nhs.net
Alison Stokes Alison Stokes alisonstokes_75@hotmail.com
Yunjin Nam Yunjin Nam allsouls@live.co.kr
Anastasia Moraiti Anastasia Moraiti anastasia-moraiti@windowslive.com
Andrea Haley Andrea Haley andrea@airarts.net
Anna de Pahlen Anna de Pahlen anna.dp@hotmail.com
Anna Havunta Anna Havunta anna.havunta@gmail.com
Anna Townend Anna Townend anna.townend@gmail.com
Akiko Ogawa Akiko Ogawa aogaw001@gold.ac.uk
Ailsa Parsons Ailsa Parsons authenticmover@gmail.com
Ba-tel Klein Ba-tel Klein baatla@gmail.com
Barbara Ferreira Pereira Barbara Ferreira Pereira babooshkalalal@gmail.com
Barbara Kasprzyk Barbara Kasprzyk bashakasprzyk@gmail.com
Bernice Moore Bernice Moore bernice_moore@yahoo.co.uk
Bethany Townsend Bethany Townsend beth86_xxx@hotmail.co.uk
Brunet Mascareno Vera Brunet Mascareno Vera brunet74@live.co.uk
Claire Cecil Claire Cecil c.cec.rosa@googlemail.com
Corrina Levi Corrina Levi calevi22@gmail.com
Camilla Emson Camilla Emson camilla@camillaemson.com
Cara Verkerk Cara Verkerk caraverkerk@gmail.com
Carly Brain Carly Brain carly_louise30@hotmail.com
Carol Jaffier Carol Jaffier carol@carolvictoria.com
Chia-Hua Chien Chia-Hua Chien cchie001@gold.ac.uk
Charlotte Watts Charlotte Watts charlottinaballerina@gmail.com
Chloe Wilkinson Chloe Wilkinson chloecwilkinson@gmail.com
Kristina Rowley-Takashina Kristina Rowley-Takashina chocbunnie@hotmail.com
Displaying 1–30 of 153 1 2 3 5 6

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP