Supervisor register


Displaying 31–60 of 72  1 2 3
First name Last name Display Name Email
Jacqueline Butler Jacqueline Butler bodyofchange@live.co.uk
Jacqueline Waltz Jacqueline Waltz waltztime@gmail.com
Janet Kaylo Janet Kaylo jkaylo@labancan.org
Jeannette MacDonald Jeannette MacDonald jmacdmt@outlook.com
Jenni de Knoop Jenni de Knoop psychotherapy.through.movement@gmail.com
Jillian Bunce Jillian Bunce j.bunce@derby.ac.uk
Juliet Diener Juliet Diener juliet@icandance.org.uk
Karen Callaghan Karen Callaghan Karen@Callaghan.com
Kornelia Gomulka Kornelia Gomulka kornelia.gomulka@slam.nhs.uk
Layla Smith Layla Smith layladmp@gmail.com
Linda Hartley Linda Hartley linda@lindahartley.co.uk
Linsey Clark Linsey Clark linsey@dancevoice.org.uk
Lorna Hauff Lorna Hauff lornahauff@hotmail.com
Maria Kourkouta Maria Kourkouta mariak21@hotmail.com
Martina Isecke Martina Isecke tinaise@yahoo.co.uk
Maura O'Connell Maura O'Connell oconnell@mauraoconnell3.orangehome.co.uk
Monika Steiner Celebi Monika Steiner Celebi moni.celebi@hotmail.co.uk
Natasha Colbert Natasha Colbert info@tashacolbert.com
Nina Papadopoulos Nina Papadopoulos ninadmt@yahoo.com
Pam Fisher Pam Fisher pam.fish@hotmail.co.uk
Paul V Ricketts Paul V Ricketts quietmindzincov@gmail.com
Penelope Best Penelope Best pendmt@googlemail.com
Helen Payne Professor Helen Payne H.L.Payne@herts.ac.uk
Rebecca Hanson Rebecca Hanson rhanson@btinternet.com
Ric Chance Ric Chance ricchance@hotmail.com
Rosa Shreeves Rosa Shreeves rosashreeves@talktalk.net
Ruth Price Ruth Price pricepure@googlemail.com
Salma Darling Salma Darling dharmadancing@hotmail.com
Sandra Reeve Sandra Reeve sandra@moveintolife.co.uk
Sara Bannerman-Haig Sara Bannerman-Haig sarahaig22@gmail.com
Displaying 31–60 of 72  1 2 3

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP