Supervisor register


Displaying 1–30 of 72 1 2 3
First name Last name Display Name Email
Agnes Law Agnes Law acejunior76@gmail.com
Aleka Loutsis Aleka Loutsis alekaloutsis@yahoo.co.uk
Allison Singer Allison Singer allison.singer@btinternet.com
Angela Griffiths Angela Griffiths angela.g@hotmail.co.uk
Annette Schwalbe Annette Schwalbe mail@annetteschwalbe.co.uk
Annie Parry Annie Parry annie.present@talktalk.net
Athena Pikis Athena Pikis athena.piki@hotmail.com
Beatrice Allegranti Beatrice Allegranti b.allegranti@roehampton.ac.uk
Bonnie Meekums Bonnie Meekums bonnie.meekums@outlook.com
Brenda Naso Brenda Naso brendanaso@yahoo.co.uk
Carly Marchant Carly Marchant carly_dmt@yahoo.co.uk
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell frizarm@btinternet.com
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell c.frizell@gold.ac.uk
Catherine Beuzeboc Catherine Beuzeboc c.beuzeboc@btinternet.com
Claire Burrell Claire Burrell claire.burrell1@ntlworld.com
Claire Schaub-Moore Claire Schaub-Moore claire.a.moore@googlemail.com
Céline Butté Céline Butté info@heartofmovement.com
Dawn Batcup Dawn Batcup dawn.batcup@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
Deborah Williams Deborah Williams deborah.williams@phonecoop.coop
Ditty Dokter Ditty Dokter dittydokter@googlemail.com
Eila Goldhahn Eila Goldhahn info@eila-goldhahn.de
Elizabeth Shaw Elizabeth Shaw lizmshaw@blueyonder.co.uk
Ellen Emmet Ellen Emmet ellenemmet@outlook.com
Fiona Hoo Fiona Hoo fionahoo@hotmail.com
Fran Lavendel Fran Lavendel franlavendel@btinternet.com
Geoffery Unkovich Geoffery Unkovich geoffery@g-moves.info
Gerry Harrison Gerry Harrison gerryharri@hotmail.com
Hannah Creighton Hannah Creighton gyidance.co@hotmail.co.uk
Hannah Murdoch Hannah Murdoch hannahmurdochpayne@gmail.com
Helen Payne Professor Helen Payne H.L.Payne@herts.ac.uk
Displaying 1–30 of 72 1 2 3

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP