Supervisor register


Displaying 1–30 of 72 1 2 3
First name Last name Display Name Email
Beatrice Allegranti Beatrice Allegranti b.allegranti@roehampton.ac.uk
Sara Bannerman-Haig Sara Bannerman-Haig sarahaig22@gmail.com
Dawn Batcup Dawn Batcup dawn.batcup@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
Penelope Best Penelope Best pendmt@googlemail.com
Catherine Beuzeboc Catherine Beuzeboc c.beuzeboc@btinternet.com
Jillian Bunce Jillian Bunce j.bunce@derby.ac.uk
Claire Burrell Claire Burrell claire.burrell1@ntlworld.com
Jacqueline Butler Jacqueline Butler bodyofchange@live.co.uk
Céline Butté Céline Butté info@heartofmovement.com
Karen Callaghan Karen Callaghan Karen@Callaghan.com
Ric Chance Ric Chance ricchance@hotmail.com
Linsey Clark Linsey Clark linsey@dancevoice.org.uk
Natasha Colbert Natasha Colbert info@tashacolbert.com
Hannah Creighton Hannah Creighton gyidance.co@hotmail.co.uk
Sue Curtis Sue Curtis suecurtisdmt@ntlworld.com
Salma Darling Salma Darling dharmadancing@hotmail.com
Jenni de Knoop Jenni de Knoop psychotherapy.through.movement@gmail.com
Juliet Diener Juliet Diener juliet@icandance.org.uk
Ditty Dokter Ditty Dokter dittydokter@googlemail.com
Ellen Emmet Ellen Emmet ellenemmet@outlook.com
Yeva Feldman Yeva Feldman y.feldman@roehampton.ac.uk
Pam Fisher Pam Fisher pam.fish@hotmail.co.uk
Tracey French Tracey French traceyfrenchdmt@yahoo.com
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell frizarm@btinternet.com
Caroline Frizell Caroline Frizell caroline@movingdifference.co.uk
Eila Goldhahn Eila Goldhahn info@eila-goldhahn.de
Kornelia Gomulka Kornelia Gomulka kornelia.gomulka@slam.nhs.uk
Angela Griffiths Angela Griffiths angela.g@hotmail.co.uk
Rebecca Hanson Rebecca Hanson rhanson@btinternet.com
Gerry Harrison Gerry Harrison gerryharri@hotmail.com
Displaying 1–30 of 72 1 2 3

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP