List of registered professionals (RDMPs)

Written by Blanche Donnery on . Posted in Uncategorized

Currently practising

Alexia Gaitanou alexiamag@hotmail.com
Allyson Vuli allydmp@gmail.com
Amanda Parsons-Hulse soul2feet@yahoo.co.uk
Amanda Player mandelina@hotmail.com
Amanda Roberts mandymops@tiscali.co.uk
Amelia Sommers amelia_sommers@hotmail.com
Amy Lazarou amylazarou@gmail.com
Anastasia Foulouli anastasia.foulouli@gmail.com
Andrea Malà maladmp@gmail.com
Andria Papanicolaou andria20pap@hotmail.com
Angela Genetti angela.genetti@hotmail.co.uk
Angeles Fiallo Montero anguilin@yahoo.com
Anna Annes butterflyvoa@hotmail.com
Anna Hasso de Romero anna.hasso@gmail.com
Anna Nizio anianizio@hotmail.com
Anna Wood anna_wood@hotmail.co.uk
Archana Ballal A_ballal@hotmail.com
Atsuko Kamura kamvoice@googlemail.com
Ayaka Takai aykolour_dance@hotmail.com
Barbara Erber barbara.erber@gmail.com
Bridget Poulter bridget.poulter@ntlworld.com
Carolyn Fresquez the.obstacle.of.language@gmail.com
Catherine Clissett catherineclissett@hotmail.co.uk
Cathy Heath cathy.heath.dmp@gmail.com
Cecilia Willis cclwillis@hotmail.co.uk
Chin-Lien Hsu carrotsoup0518@gmail.com
Christopher Buckley cj_buckley@yahoo.com
Dagmara Rosiecka dagootek@yahoo.co.uk
Daniella Budd danibudd@hotmail.co.uk
Danielle Dobson Knight 08004021@hope.ac.uk
Devika Mehta devika.mehta@hotmail.com
Diana Cheney cheneydiana@hotmail.com
Diane Parker creativecoach@hotmail.com
Diane Reddington dianereddington@gmail.com
Doe Warnes doe.warnes@gmail.com
Dominique Bulgin dominiquebulgin@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Heide Rogers heide_m_rogers@yahoo.com
Eamonn Haughey eamonnhaughey@blueyonder.co.uk
Eleonora Rudolf Orlowska eleonoraorlowska@yahoo.co.uk
Elisabeth Bodenstein lbodenstein@yahoo.com
Ella Beard ellakingbeard@gmail.com
Ellen Steinmuller ellen.steinmuller@gmail.com
Elzette van der Poel lzdurand@yahoo.com
Emma Dickson ejd_dmp@outlook.com
Emma Sadler humphries15@hotmail.co.uk
Emma Scott eastscott2000@yahoo.com
Enid Gill enidgill21@hotmail.com
Eszter Ivan eszter.ivan@gmail.com
Eveline Nicolette evelinenicolette@gmail.com
Fiona Wood fifimorley@aol.com
Foteini Athanasiadou photinipl@yahoo.gr
Friederike Barthel sophie@fm-sbarthel.de
Gabriele Malinauskaite malinauskaite.gabriele@gmail.com
Gabrielle Reilly gabrielle.reilly120@gmail.com
Gemma Smith gemmalou.gls@googlemail.com
Georgia Konstantinidi geokonstantinidi@gmail.com
Hannah Coombe hlcoombe@yahoo.co.uk
Hannah Godfrey hannahjgodfrey@hotmail.com
Hannah McIlveen hannah@mcilveen.org
Harriett Mengisen harriett.mengisen@hotmail.com
Helen Brushett helenbrushett@hotmail.co.uk
Helena Weaver helenajvalentine@hotmail.com
Henrietta Pribulova h.pribulova@hotmail.co.uk
Holly French holly.french2@yahoo.co.uk
Ione Hatton-Brown ione-hb@hotmail.co.uk
Jane Botham bothamjane@aol.com
Janine Virdi janineDMP@outlook.com
Jennifer Wilson jeniwilson8@btinternet.com
Jessica Houghton jess.a.houghton@gmail.com
Jo Orr jojobungay@hotmail.com
Joanne Diribe j.buckley193@googlemail.com
Joy Robson jrobson27@hotmail.co.uk
Judith Puckmayr judith.puckmayr@gmail.com
Julia Hall j.hall740@ntlworld.com
Julie Cunningham juliecunningham@gmail.com
Julie Joseph julie@commonthreadgroup.com
Julie Wadsworth julie.wadsworth@sky.com
Karen Woodley karen@danceyourfeelings.com
Kate Snowden ktbeth877@hotmail.com
Katharina Eberle eberle.katharina@gmail.com
Katy Hodge katyjhodge@gmail.com
Kerstin Reutter reuttersun@web.de
Kiera Stevenson kiera_stevenson@outlook.com
Kimberley Pena kimberley.pena@hotmail.co.uk
Lada Koprivova lada.koprivova@gmail.com
Lana de Meillon moving-matters@hotmail.co.uk
Leah Crowe leahgcrowe@hotmail.com
Leanne McCaughey leannemccaughhey@hotmail.co.uk
Lesley Craigie craigielesley4@hotmail.com
Linda Chan lindachan2008@yahoo.co.uk
Lootie Johansen-Bibby lootiebibby@hotmail.com
Louise McAlister louisemac1@virginmedia.com
Lucy Burrows burrowsl@hotmail.co.uk
Luke Stevenson lukewstevenson@gmail.com
Lynnette King lynnetteking@rocketmail.com
Mahisha Naidu mahishal@buffalo.edu
Mairi Tsiatsouli mtsiatsouli@gmail.com
Marcella Purnell marcellapurnell@aol.com
Mari Sasayama-Hastings marimari88@hotmail.com
Maria Antoniou antoniou.maria89@gmail.com
Maria Charalambous maria_charalampous@hotmail.com
Maria Valdivia palomavaldivia@hotmail.com
Marina Benini mbenini@hotmail.com
Marina Rova rova.marina@gmail.com
Martina Vávrová vavrova.mv@gmail.com
Mary Coaten marycoaten@hotmail.co.uk
Maura Hamer maurahamer@gmail.com
Maureen Campbell mhc.dance4change@hotmail.co.uk
Maya Cockburn mayacockburn@googlemail.com
Melanie Mitchell integrationcounselling@gmail.com
Mette Rasmussen info@bossaviva.com
Mhari Baxter mhari.baxter@gmail.com
Michaella Sandor-Eroglu info@michaellabellydance.co.uk
Michelle McMorrow michgmcm@gmail.com
Mihaela Baduta Popp michaella.popp@gmail.com
Millie Light millielight.dmp@gmail.com
Mioi Nakayama-Forster mioinakayama.dmp@gmail.com
Mira Schauble miraschauble@hotmail.com
Monica Ehresmann mfarina@hotmail.com
Monika Ptasinska monik626@hotmail.com
Naomi Cooper mimimackenzie@hotmail.com
Natalie Wilson wilsonnatalies@aol.co.uk
Natasha Sackey natashasackey@gmail.com
Neil Howell neil.howell@mypostoffice.co.uk
Nuala Nagle dancingnn@hotmail.com
Palma Mule enquiries@creativepalma.co.uk
Paola Sini paola@novadist.net
Paula Grech paulagrechjefford@gmail.com
Pauline Sayhi paulinesayhi@gmail.com
Rachel Hogg rachelhogg85@hotmail.com
Rachel Michael litdmp@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Rose rachel@brightsystems.co.uk
Raimonda Duff raimonda.ja@gmail.com
Rashi Bijlani rashibijlani@gmail.com
Rebecca Jordan becjor7@aol.com
Rebecca Wilson Green becky.dmp@gmail.com
Richard Coaten richardcoaten@hotmail.co.uk
Rocio Ayala Gonzalez rocayaglez@gmail.com
Rosalind Howell rosalindhowell@hotmail.com
Ruby Worth ruby.worth@googlemail.com
Sally Trask sally@sallytrask.com
Samantha Goulding sami.goulding@live.com
Samuel Mbogo mbogo22b@yahoo.co.uk
Sara Owen saraowen3@gmail.com
Sarah Boreham sarahboreham85@hotmail.com
Sarah Gawn sarahgawn@hotmail.com
Sarah Haddow bodyechodance@hotmail.com
Sarah Nelson tatjananelson@gmail.com
Sarah Norris sarahnorris-dmp@hotmail.com
Sarah Williams sarahwilliamsdmp@gmail.com
Sevin Seda Guney sedagny@yahoo.com
Shan Chan arshan0302@gmail.com
Sharon Simpson sharondsimpson@yahoo.com
Shirley Mawer shirleymawer@hotmail.com
Shyama Scheuch shyamadance8@gmail.com
Silia Rafti silioula@hotmail.com
Sophie Rogers psychotherapywithsophie@gmail.com
Stella Eftychiou amelie_fula@hotmail.com
Stephen Mulley stephen.mulley@gmail.com
Sumé Botha sumebot@yahoo.com
Susan Topalian sue.topalian@gmail.com
Susana Garcia Medrano susana.garciamedrano@gmail.com
Takeshi Matsumoto takeshi.matsumoto@outlook.jp
Tarana Khatri tarana.khatri@gmail.com
Thais Wizenberg thais7@msn.com
Theresa Messenger tmessengerdmp@googlemail.com
Vanessa Martin nessamartin.mail@gmail.com
Vasiliki Litrokapi bettyballet@hotmail.com
Veronika Ra'kli rakli.veronika@gmail.com
Virginia Thorn virginiathorn@yahoo.co.uk
Wei-Ting Wang witty1216@hotmail.com

Rachael Stonard                                       rstonard@gmail.com

Currently not practising

(Please contact us if this condition has changed)

Akiko Kaji akikokaji3@aol.com
Androniki Sofianopoulou andronikisof@gmail.com
Annemarie Bos annemariebos@yahoo.com
Ayaka Furukawa ayaka_ki_mitturu@hotmail.com
Barbara Christians barbara.christians@gmail.com
Caroline Galon carolinesgalon@gmail.com
Catherine Busk catbusk@hotmail.com
Chelsea Wallbank chelsea250693@hotmail.com
Chloe De Sousa Chloedesousa@mac.com
Chloe Makris chloemakri@hotmail.com
Ciara Collins-Atkins ciara.collins.atkins@gmail.com
Claire Harkin harks_c@hotmail.com
Colette Cordner colettecordner@hotmail.co.uk
Daniella Batham daniellabatham@hotmail.com
Diana McKenzie dianamckenzie79@gmail.com
Diana Richardson dianaemilyrichardson@gmail.com
Elisabath Spight elispi@web.de
Elizabeth Casselton elizabethcasselton@yahoo.co.uk
Emma Bushell emma-bushell@hotmail.co.uk
Emma Connor connor.emma@googlemail.com
Emma Perris e.perris@hotmail.com
Eri Konishi eriodoru@gmail.com
Gail Dasantos-Roach elphis2002@yahoo.com
Gema Zazo gema.zazo@gmail.com
Goretti Barjacoba-Souto gbarjacoba@yahoo.es
Grishma Panditarathyula grishma.sreepati.p@gmail.com
Hanna Suvanto suvantoh@roehampton.ac.uk
Hannah Walter hannahwalter2@gmail.com
Hayley Starling hayleystarling@googlemail.com
Helen Kirk helenckirk@hotmail.com
Helga Schram helga.schram@gmail.com
Helli Mason hellohelli@hotmail.co.uk
Henrietta Wynne Finch hwf@virgin.net
Ifigeneia Christoulaki ifigeniachr@yahoo.gr
Inkyung Choung inkyungchoung@gmail.com
Inma Piqueras-Ramos inmapiquerasramos@gmail.com
Ioanna Kanellopoulou ikanellop@gmail.com
Jana Hajdova kutsurik@yahoo.com
Janet Tein Ni Moo teinni@gmail.com
Jason Keenan-Smith jason@movementpsychotherapy.co.uk
Jenny Smith jennny@dancetango.net
Johanna Ryynänen johanna.ryynanen@yahoo.com
Katherine Rothman kitrothman@gmail.com
Kathryn Mitchell kat104@hotmail.com
Katia Boyer katiaboyer@yahoo.com.au
Kelly Truscott Kelly.truscott@hotmail.com
Kevin Hughes kh001@waitrose.com
Kimberly Ryan kimberlyryandmp@gmail.com
Kyriaki Maraki dominique.maraki@yahoo.com
Laura Chiabolotti laurachiabo@gmail.com
Lauren Pickering LKPickering@gmail.com
Leila Newman Leila_newman@hotmail.com
Lianne Dixon liane.p.dixon@live.co.uk
Lilly Wu wulilly@hotmail.com
Lucy Goodison lgoodison@yahoo.co.uk
Malgorzata Abramowska dmpm.uk@gmail.com
Man Yi Tsang man.yi.tsang.dmp@gmail.com
Maria-Sandra Brauberger lovehealrespect@yahoo.com
Mariam Mchitarian mariam_cy@hotmail.co.uk
Mariana Bautista Medina mariana.bautist@gmail.com
Megham Thom meghan.thom@gmail.com
Meghan Williams meganwilliams92@icloud.com
Michela Reghellin m.reghellin@gmail.com
Michelle Cottrell michelle_cottrel@hotmail.com
Monica Osorio Malfitano amoonas@gmail.com
Nanette Hoy nanettehoy@hotmail.com
Natalia Lecca Silva nleccasilva@gmail.com
Nicola Jacobson nicola@danceanddementia.co.uk
Nicola Mayne nicola@nicolamayne.com
Rachelle Griffin r.griffin.dancetherapy@gmail.com
Rebecca Dee rebeccadee@mac.com
Riitta Parvia riitta.parvia@gmail.com
Roxanne Bottrill rhbottrill@tiscali.co.uk
Ruiyao Ding rhea.ding@yahoo.com
Ruth Massie ruthmassie@hotmail.com
Ruth Quill ruthquill@hotmail.com
Sallyann Reid sallytreid@gmail.com
Samina Ali saminaali78@btinternet.com
Sintija Zadovska sintija.zadovska@gmail.com
Sotira Strempa strebir@yahoo.gr
Stefania Basini-Gazzi sbasini@hotmail.com
Sue-Claire Morris sueclaire17@hotmail.com
Suzi Cunningham susan@article19.co.uk
Tali Davies movementmattersinfo@gmail.com
Tatiana Tognolo t_feli@hotmail.com
Tina Johnson tina@movingbeyondwords.co.uk
Tracey Chin hoopandglory@gmail.com
Tracy Ranger the_rangers@hotmail.com
Ute Kowarzik utek@btinternet.com
Vivian Chuah vivian.sinyee@gmail.com
Wen Yan Lee lwyan87@gmail.com
Zita Gulyás saylug2003@yahoo.co.uk

Trackback from your site.

ADMP

The Professional Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy in the United Kingdom.

Contact Us

  • ADMP UK
    27 Fairfield Park Road, Bath, BA1 6JP